My brother

25 Jun

I have been spying on my little brother Alfie, he’s always acting wierd so decided to take some notes and find out what he was up to, here is some of the things i found him doing…., He sneaks in my room and hides my squinkies i find them eveywhere!! He is always going in the fridge taking food out and making a mess, i caught him drawing on my mums wallpaper!!, Spilling juice on the sofa! climbing up everything he can!! He’s always banging his head!! When he has a bath the whole bathrrom gets wet because he splashes all the time! He made me laugh loads when i was spying on him, he is very funny!

Leave a Reply

