Spying on my cat Dumpy

25 Jun

In the last few weeks, I have noticed  strange things about Dumpy. These are the strange things that I noticed:

  • Dumpy always goes outside when the door opens. Even if it is raining!
  • When he comes back inside, he smells of Ginger, the next door neighbors cat.
  • And I always see him with Ginger!

So, my suggestion of what is happening is that Dumpy is Gingers boyfreind!!! Dun dun duuun!!!

Therefore, I am spying on him and his girlfreind to see what he actually does with her and why he does not eat all of his food. I think that Dumpy is bringing the food outside and sharing it with Ginger but I cant be so sure of it. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

